[Fixed in 15.0.26] ONERROR not capturing string error
Moderators: Dorian (MJT support), JRL
- Grovkillen
- Automation Wizard
- Posts: 1131
- Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 2:38 pm
- Location: Bräcke, Sweden
- Contact:
Re: ONERROR not capturing string error
That would be much appreciated if you could find a way to do that. Thanks Marcus for your support and help.
- Grovkillen
- Automation Wizard
- Posts: 1131
- Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 2:38 pm
- Location: Bräcke, Sweden
- Contact:
Re: ONERROR not capturing string error
Latest version (15.0.25):
This will not render an error, but it will not catch the error either. Instead it will result in having the CALCULATE=0
Code: Select all
Let>ONERROR=PROCESS_ERROR
//DBQuery>dbH,,rset,NumRecs,NumFields,0
Let>VALUE=string
Let>CALCULATE={Round(%VALUE%)}
//CALCULATE=0
SRT>PROCESS_ERROR
**BREAKPOINT**
END>PROCESS_ERROR
- Marcus Tettmar
- Site Admin
- Posts: 7395
- Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2002 3:00 pm
- Location: Dorset, UK
- Contact:
Re: ONERROR not capturing string error
Please update to 15.0.26 just released today which should fix this.
Marcus Tettmar
http://mjtnet.com/blog/ | http://twitter.com/marcustettmar
Did you know we are now offering affordable monthly subscriptions for Macro Scheduler Standard?
http://mjtnet.com/blog/ | http://twitter.com/marcustettmar
Did you know we are now offering affordable monthly subscriptions for Macro Scheduler Standard?
- Grovkillen
- Automation Wizard
- Posts: 1131
- Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 2:38 pm
- Location: Bräcke, Sweden
- Contact:
Re: ONERROR not capturing string error
Thanks Marcus! This fixed it.
Code: Select all
Let>ONERROR=PROCESS_ERROR
//DBQuery>dbH,,rset,NumRecs,NumFields,0
Let>VALUE=string
Let>CALCULATE={Round(%VALUE%)}
//CALCULATE=PROCESS_ERROR
SRT>PROCESS_ERROR
**BREAKPOINT**
END>PROCESS_ERROR